close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families: Instant 3D Prints

2019-11-02 14:00:00 2019-11-02 15:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families: Instant 3D Prints Futuremakers presents: Become a product designer and rapid prototype a robot face! Explore the process of thermoforming – to create squishy foam 3-Dl designs to take home! Greenbelt

Saturday, November 02
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-02 14:00:00 2019-11-02 15:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families: Instant 3D Prints Futuremakers presents: Become a product designer and rapid prototype a robot face! Explore the process of thermoforming – to create squishy foam 3-Dl designs to take home! Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Auditorium

Futuremakers presents: Become a product designer and rapid prototype a robot face! Explore the process of thermoforming – to create squishy foam 3-Dl designs to take home!

Futuremakers presents: Become a product designer and rapid prototype a robot face! Explore the process of thermoforming – to create squishy foam 3-Dl designs to take home!

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Monday November 25
Mon, Nov 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Greenbelt Branch will close Monday, November 25, 2019 and reopen Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for re-carpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch