close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Make a Planet

2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Saturday, July 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Auditorium

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday December 15
We're closed Monday December 16
We're closed Tuesday December 17
We're closed Wednesday December 18
We're closed Thursday December 19
We're closed Friday December 20
We're closed Saturday December 21
We're closed Sunday December 22
Mon, Dec 09 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 14 Closed
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Greenbelt Branch will close Monday, November 25, 2019 and reopen Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Passport services will be suspended during this closure

See Passport application page for hours and further information

 

Greenbelt will be hosting storytimes at the Greenbelt Community Center (15 Crescent Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770) in room 202.

Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 3-5): Wednesdays 10:15 - 10:45 
Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 2-3): Wednesdays 11:15 - 11:45 
Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 0-2): Thursdays 11:15 - 11:45

 *There will be no storytimes on 12/25, 12/26, 1/1 or 1/2.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch