close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Make a Planet

2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Saturday, July 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Auditorium

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Oct 14 Closed
Tue, Oct 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Greenbelt Branch will close Monday, November 25, 2019 and reopen Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for re-carpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch