close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Playday at the Library: Baby Water Play

2019-08-02 10:30:00 2019-08-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Playday at the Library: Baby Water Play Join us to play and socialize during outdoor water play at the Library! Laurel

Friday, August 02
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-02 10:30:00 2019-08-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Playday at the Library: Baby Water Play Join us to play and socialize during outdoor water play at the Library! Laurel

Join us to play and socialize during outdoor water play at the Library!

Join us to play and socialize during outdoor water play at the Library!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch