close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Largo-Kettering Branch

9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
(301) 336-4044

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Megan Jones

Area Manager

Megan Jones
Telephone: (301) 336-4044

Hours:

Mon, Mar 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Join us for coloring and create your own artwork. Supplies will be provided.

Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Tue, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Come play board games at the library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours.

Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join us for coloring and create your own artwork. Supplies will be provided.

360° Branch Tour

Largo-Kettering Branch Lobby Largo Kettering Branch Children's Desk
Largo-Kettering Branch Children's Area Largo-Kettering Branch Circulation Desk