close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Glenarden Branch

8724 Glenarden Parkway
Glenarden, MD 20706
(301) 772-5477

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Lunden Gillespie

Area Manager

Lunden Gillespie
Telephone: (301) 772-5477

Hours:

Mon, Dec 09 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
"Homework help and reading practice for students in grades 1 through 6. Appointments only, call branch. Ayuda con las tareas y práctica de la lectura para los estudiantes en los grados de 1 al 6. "

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Novice to experienced writers are welcome to share their poetry and participate in group creative activities.

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
"Homework help and reading practice for students in grades 1 through 6. Appointments only, call branch. Ayuda con las tareas y práctica de la lectura para los estudiantes en los grados de 1 al 6. "

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. Beginners are welcome! Registration requested.

Wed, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
"Homework help and reading practice for students in grades 1 through 6. Appointments only, call branch. Ayuda con las tareas y práctica de la lectura para los estudiantes en los grados de 1 al 6. "

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
"Homework help and reading practice for students in grades 1 through 6. Appointments only, call branch. Ayuda con las tareas y práctica de la lectura para los estudiantes en los grados de 1 al 6. "