close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Coats for Kids with Operation Warm

A Warm Welcome to the Spauldings Library

2020-01-25 14:00:00 2020-01-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Free Coats for Kids with Operation Warm Call Spauldings Library at 301-817-3750 to reserve your child's coat for pick up on Jan 25 while supplies last! Operation Warm is teaming up with the library to provide a brand new coat and book to each child who participates. This fun program will also include activities and information about all the great offerings that the library has! Sizes available: 2T, 3T, 4T, 5/6, 7/8, 10/12, 14/16. Spauldings

Saturday, January 25
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-25 14:00:00 2020-01-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Free Coats for Kids with Operation Warm Call Spauldings Library at 301-817-3750 to reserve your child's coat for pick up on Jan 25 while supplies last! Operation Warm is teaming up with the library to provide a brand new coat and book to each child who participates. This fun program will also include activities and information about all the great offerings that the library has! Sizes available: 2T, 3T, 4T, 5/6, 7/8, 10/12, 14/16. Spauldings

Call Spauldings Library at 301-817-3750 to reserve your child's coat for pick up on Jan 25 while supplies last! Operation Warm is teaming up with the library to provide a brand new coat and book to each child who participates. This fun program will also include activities and information about all the great offerings that the library has! Sizes available: 2T, 3T, 4T, 5/6, 7/8, 10/12, 14/16.

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Area manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Saturday February 29
We're closed Sunday March 01
We're closed Monday March 02
We're closed Tuesday March 03
We're closed Wednesday March 04
We're closed Thursday March 05
We're closed Friday March 06
We're closed Saturday March 07
Mon, Feb 24 Closed
Tue, Feb 25 Closed
Wed, Feb 26 Closed
Thu, Feb 27 Closed
Fri, Feb 28 Closed
Sat, Feb 29 Closed
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Spauldings Branch will be closed Sunday, February 9 through Sunday, March 29 for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch