close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hidden Figures

2017-02-18 15:00:00 2017-02-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Hidden Figures Learn about inventions and patents by African-American scientists and thinkers. Make a drawing of a patents or an invention. Hyattsville

Saturday, February 18
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-02-18 15:00:00 2017-02-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Hidden Figures Learn about inventions and patents by African-American scientists and thinkers. Make a drawing of a patents or an invention. Hyattsville

Learn about inventions and patents by African-American scientists and thinkers. Make a drawing of a patents or an invention.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

EVENT TYPE: | Black History Month |

TAGS: | |

Hyattsville

Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours
About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

Upcoming events

Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Fri, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Wed, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 24, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Administrative Offices

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch - PGCMLS Virtual Events

Fri, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Apr 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual