close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crochet Workshop

2017-03-04 13:00:00 2017-03-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Saturday, March 04
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-03-04 13:00:00 2017-03-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm