close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess/Checkers Club

2017-02-11 13:00:00 2017-02-11 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Saturday, February 11
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-02-11 13:00:00 2017-02-11 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!
Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!
Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 21, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Aug 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 28, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 04, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Sep 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Sep 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm