close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Make a Planet

2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Saturday, July 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-06 13:00:00 2019-07-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Make a Planet Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate. Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Auditorium

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take home a papier mache planet. Parents are welcome to participate.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Greenbelt Branch closed Monday, November 25, 2019 and will reopen Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for recarpeting and shelving replacement.

Passport services will be suspended during this closure

See Passport application page for hours and further information

 

Greenbelt will be hosting storytimes at the Greenbelt Community Center (15 Crescent Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770) in room 202.

Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 3-5): Wednesdays 10:15 - 10:45 
Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 2-3): Wednesdays 11:15 - 11:45 
Ready 2 Read Storytime (Ages 0-2): Thursdays 11:15 - 11:45

Upcoming events

No events at this branch