close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess/Checkers Club

2017-03-25 13:00:00 2017-03-25 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Saturday, March 25
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-03-25 13:00:00 2017-03-25 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

Upcoming events

Tue, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 30, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 31, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 06, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 07, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 7:30pm - 9:00pm