close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African History & Culture Lecture Series

Winter 2017

2017-02-28 19:00:00 2017-02-28 20:30:00 America/New_York African History & Culture Lecture Series Please join us for our Winter 2017 African History & Culture Lecture Series as we review "Crossing The Rubicon: The Battle for Black Public Education in the District of Columbia". Greenbelt

Tuesday, February 28
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-02-28 19:00:00 2017-02-28 20:30:00 America/New_York African History & Culture Lecture Series Please join us for our Winter 2017 African History & Culture Lecture Series as we review "Crossing The Rubicon: The Battle for Black Public Education in the District of Columbia". Greenbelt

Please join us for our Winter 2017 African History & Culture Lecture Series as we review "Crossing The Rubicon: The Battle for Black Public Education in the District of Columbia".

Please join us for our Winter 2017 African History & Culture Lecture Series as we review "Crossing The Rubicon: The Battle for Black Public Education in the District of Columbia".
Presented by CR Gibbs.

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm