close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crochet Workshop

2017-03-04 13:00:00 2017-03-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Saturday, March 04
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-03-04 13:00:00 2017-03-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jul 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 Closed
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm