close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess/Checkers Club

2017-02-25 13:00:00 2017-02-25 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Saturday, February 25
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-02-25 13:00:00 2017-02-25 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club!
Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome!
Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Saturday April 01
We're closed Sunday April 02
We're closed Monday April 03
We're closed Tuesday April 04
Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 Closed
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library will close for demolition and replacement after the close of business, Friday, March 31, 2017. The temporary location for library service will be located at 6502 America Blvd, Hyattsville, MD 20782, .3 miles away. This smaller location will be open for business on Wednesday, April 5, 2017. Hours will remain the same. You will be able to borrow and return books, attend programs, use the free computer workstations and WiFi and get help from the friendly staff. Two hours of free parking is available at the University Town Center parking garage on America Blvd.

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 25, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm