close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

How Can I Keep My Job?

How Can I Keep My Job?

2017-05-08 19:00:00 2017-05-08 20:00:00 America/New_York How Can I Keep My Job? Presented by Dr. Stacey Brown, Founder and CEO of Anaya Consulting. Come and learn how to utilize your skills, talents and passions to remain marketable and promotable. Spauldings

Monday, May 08
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-08 19:00:00 2017-05-08 20:00:00 America/New_York How Can I Keep My Job? Presented by Dr. Stacey Brown, Founder and CEO of Anaya Consulting. Come and learn how to utilize your skills, talents and passions to remain marketable and promotable. Spauldings

Presented by Dr. Stacey Brown, Founder and CEO of Anaya Consulting. Come and learn how to utilize your skills, talents and passions to remain marketable and promotable.

Presented by Dr. Stacey Brown, Founder and CEO of Anaya Consulting.  Come and learn how to utilize your skills, talents and passions to remain marketable and promotable. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm