close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess/Checkers Club

2017-05-13 13:00:00 2017-05-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Saturday, May 13
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-13 13:00:00 2017-05-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 01, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 08, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Aug 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 15, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 16, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 22, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Aug 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm