close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Introduction to Proposal Writing

2018-08-21 16:30:00 2018-08-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Proposal Writing Are you new to proposal writing or want a quick refresher? This class will provide you with an overview of how to write a standard proposal to a foundation. Registration encouraged. Laurel

Tuesday, August 21
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-21 16:30:00 2018-08-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Proposal Writing Are you new to proposal writing or want a quick refresher? This class will provide you with an overview of how to write a standard proposal to a foundation. Registration encouraged. Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Are you new to proposal writing or want a quick refresher? This class will provide you with an overview of how to write a standard proposal to a foundation. Registration encouraged.

Are you new to proposal writing or want a quick refresher? This class will provide you with an overview of how to write a standard proposal to a foundation.

Registration encouraged. To register online, click here.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Aug 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sun, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am