close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Films: Tell Them We Are Rising

2018-01-24 18:30:00 2018-01-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Films: Tell Them We Are Rising Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up. Laurel

Wednesday, January 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-24 18:30:00 2018-01-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Films: Tell Them We Are Rising Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up. Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up.

Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Films |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Feb 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm