close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Films: Tell Them We Are Rising

2018-01-24 18:30:00 2018-01-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Films: Tell Them We Are Rising Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up. Laurel

Wednesday, January 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-24 18:30:00 2018-01-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Films: Tell Them We Are Rising Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up. Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up.

Explore the pivotal role of historically black colleges and universities on our national identity. Presented by the Friends of Laurel Library and MPT Indie Lens Pop-Up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Films |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Sat, Apr 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Apr 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 30, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 01, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, May 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, May 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, May 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, May 05, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Mon, May 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 08, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, May 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, May 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, May 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, May 12, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 15, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, May 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, May 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, May 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, May 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, May 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, May 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 22, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, May 22, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, May 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, May 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, May 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm