close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

An Afternoon of Ballet

2017-12-09 15:30:00 2017-12-09 16:15:00 America/New_York An Afternoon of Ballet Join us for a ballet performance presented by the Performing Art Repertory Company - and get ready for jazz, ballet dances and Variations from Nutcracker, Esmeralda, Swan Lake, and Sleeping Beauty! Beltsville

Saturday, December 09
3:30pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-09 15:30:00 2017-12-09 16:15:00 America/New_York An Afternoon of Ballet Join us for a ballet performance presented by the Performing Art Repertory Company - and get ready for jazz, ballet dances and Variations from Nutcracker, Esmeralda, Swan Lake, and Sleeping Beauty! Beltsville

Join us for a ballet performance presented by the Performing Art Repertory Company - and get ready for jazz, ballet dances and Variations from Nutcracker, Esmeralda, Swan Lake, and Sleeping Beauty!

Join us for a ballet performance presented by the Performing Art Repertory Company - and get ready for jazz, ballet dances and variations from Nutcracker, Esmeralda, Swan Lake, and Sleeping Beauty! All ages are welcome to attend.

The Performing Arts Repertory Company (PARC) is a non-profit performing group in-residence at the Ballet Academy, Beltsville, MD. PARC produces original story ballets, theatre performances, in-school workshops and dance demonstrations. PARC’s intent is to present quality community based arts, make them more viable, enrich the community and encourage children to learn through the arts.

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 24
We're closed Monday December 25
Mon, Dec 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 24 Closed
(Christmas Eve)

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 17, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm