close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits

2017-03-28 19:00:00 2017-03-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising. Laurel

Tuesday, March 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-03-28 19:00:00 2017-03-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising. Laurel

This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising.

This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising.

For more information go to Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

The new branch opened on Monday, November 28, 2016. The hours have been expanded: Monday through Thursday 10-9, Friday 10-6, Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 1-5.

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 01, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Apr 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Apr 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm