close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits

2017-03-28 19:00:00 2017-03-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising. Laurel

Tuesday, March 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-03-28 19:00:00 2017-03-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising. Laurel

This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising.

This Foundation Center Grantspace webinar will provide you with a step-by-step checklist approach to help increase your organization's readiness for foundation fundraising.

For more information go to Before You Seek a Grant: Checklist for Non-Profits

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

The new branch opened on Monday, November 28, 2016. The hours have been expanded: Monday through Thursday 10-9, Friday 10-6, Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 1-5.

 

The Laurel Branch will close on Friday,

July 21 at 4 PM for a staff event.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room 1
Mon, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room 2
Wed, Aug 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room 2
Thu, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room 2
Fri, Aug 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room 2
Sat, Aug 05, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room 2
Mon, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room 2
Wed, Aug 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Sat, Aug 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room 2
Sat, Aug 19, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room 1
Mon, Aug 21, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room 2
Mon, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room 1
Wed, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Aug 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room 2
Thu, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm