close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Community Input Forum for the CEO Search

2017-09-30 10:00:00 2017-09-30 12:00:00 America/New_York Community Input Forum for the CEO Search The PGCMLS Board of Library Trustees would like your input about the search for a new Chief Executive Officer (CEO). The Board invites you to attend the Community Input Forum. Largo-Kettering

Saturday, September 30
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-30 10:00:00 2017-09-30 12:00:00 America/New_York Community Input Forum for the CEO Search The PGCMLS Board of Library Trustees would like your input about the search for a new Chief Executive Officer (CEO). The Board invites you to attend the Community Input Forum. Largo-Kettering

The PGCMLS Board of Library Trustees would like your input about the search for a new Chief Executive Officer (CEO). The Board invites you to attend the Community Input Forum.

TAGS: | Special Event |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Aug 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Sep 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Sep 16, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm