Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Teen Events

Time Location
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Teen Poetry Session: Open Mike Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:30pm Oxon Hill
The Teen Book & Movie Conversation Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Rock-the-Mic for National Poetry Month Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:00pm Bowie
Earth Day: Make a Recycled Paper Bead Bracelet! Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm Greenbelt
Teen Time Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Teen Resume Workshop Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Meet the Author: Jason Reynolds Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Meet Author Jason Reynolds Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Minecraft Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Comic Books & Sundaes Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm Oxon Hill
FutureMakers: Minecraft Workshop Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm South Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Teen Advisory Board Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Teen Advisory Board Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
The Teen Book & Movie Conversation Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Teen Time Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:30pm Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Grand Review of the Armies Sesquicentennial Concert Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Advisory Board Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Teen Advisory Board Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Teen Focus Group Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Minecraft Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 2:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Teen Time Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Superhero Movie Day Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Teen Time Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Board Game Bonanza! Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Comic Strip Artist Day Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 2:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
FutureMakers: Future Fab Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 11:00am Accokeek
FutureMakers: Tower and Light Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek