Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Teen Events

Teen Time Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Advisory Board Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Teen Time Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Game On! Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Read Week: Turn Dreams Into Reality Monday, October 13, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Advisory Board Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Advisory Board Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Accokeek
Teen Read Week: Turn Dreams Into Reality Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Read Week: Turn Dreams Into Reality Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Read Week: Turn Dreams Into Reality Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Teen Time Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Poetry - Open Mic Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Cupcake Decorating Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Advisory Board Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Teen Book Discussion - The Giver by Lois Lowry Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:30pm Oxon Hill
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Advisory Board Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm Beltsville
Freestyle Friday @ Bowie Teen Zone Friday, November 14, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, November 17, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Afternoon at the Movies Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, November 24, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Teen Time Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Teen Time Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Jewelry Design Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Teen Advisory Board Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Advisory Board Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Focus Group Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:00pm Fairmount Heights
Teen Time Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Freestyle Friday @ Bowie Teen Zone Friday, December 12, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Book Discussion - The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:30pm Oxon Hill
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 15, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:00pm Bowie
Teen Time Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Teen Time Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Holiday Happenings:Time For Gaming Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:30pm Oxon Hill
Teen Time Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 6:00pm Spauldings
Teen Time Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill