Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Mount Rainier Branch Events

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Crocheting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm

Basket of yarnJoin us for an afternoon of crocheting!  If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies.  No experience required.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Crocheting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm

Basket of yarnJoin us for an afternoon of crocheting!  If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies.  No experience required.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 4:00pm

Register for Summer @ Your Library, learn about the exciting summer events, and enjoy free ice cream! 

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Crocheting Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm

Basket of yarnJoin us for an afternoon of crocheting!  If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies.  No experience required.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Maryland Heroes Ice Cream Social Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 4:00pm

Enjoy free icecream, and learn about some of the heroes from right nearby.

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:00am

 Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

History Heroes Ice Cream Social Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 4:00pm

Learn about heroes from History while enjoying some free ice cream.