Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Low Maintenance Gardening Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:45am
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:00am
Read to Rover Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Minecraft Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Knitting & Crochet Workshops Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Meet the Children's Author: Fred Bowen Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:45am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:45am
Afternoon Tea Book Discussion: Mary Higgins Clark's Daddy's Gone a Hunting Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 2:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00am
Legos: Creative Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:45am
Black Literature Book Discussion: James McBride's The Good Lord Bird Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Book Discussion: Elizabeth Silver's The Execution of Noa P. Singleton Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:45am
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00am
Knitting & Crochet Workshops Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:45am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Read to Rover Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:45am
Afternoon Tea Book Discussion: Anna Quindlen's Lots of Candles, Plenty of Cake Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 2:30pm
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 11:00am
Minecraft Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:45am
Black Literature Book Discussion: Pearl Cleage's Things I Should Have Told My Daughter Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Book Discussion: Sheri Fink's Days at Memorial: Life & Death in a Storm-Ravaged Hospital Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 11:45am
Teen Gaming Nights Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:45am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 11:45am