Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: Queen Sugar by Natalie Baszile Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Minecraft! Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 10:00am
Animation Zone Monday, June 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Microsoft Word Basics Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: A Deeper Love Inside by Sister Souljah Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Community Heroes Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 10:30am
Resume Workshop Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Minecraft! Monday, July 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Computer Basics Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Animation Zone Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
Resume Workshop Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Minecraft! Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, July 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Unmasked: Unveiling Your Story Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, August 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Mike Rose: Super Magic! Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Mini Comicon Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, August 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, August 31, 2015 - 6:30pm
Change Your Lifestyle, Change Your Life! Monday, August 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, September 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:30am
Computer Basics Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:30am
AlTonya Washington's Book Boutique Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Minecraft! Monday, September 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Resume Workshop Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Internet and Email Basics Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, September 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Minecraft! Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet and Email Basics Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Resume Workshop Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
Microsoft Word Basics Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Minecraft! Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 10:30am