Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, April 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Conversations about Grief and Loss Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: Song Yet Sung by James McBride Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:15am
The Value of Words: Poetry Slam! Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, April 13, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:15am
Animation Zone Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Quilting Class Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Meet Author Jason Reynolds Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: The Cutting Season by Attica Locke Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, May 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Quilting Class Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Mother and Daughter Tea Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: Queen Sugar by Natalie Baszile Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:15am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: A Deeper Love Inside by Sister Souljah Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Quilting Class Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Monday, June 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Homework Help: Preschool-6th Grade Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm