Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Toddler Storytime Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:15pm
Kids Read Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:15pm
Kids Read Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: The Book Thief by Markus Zusak Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:15pm
Kids Read Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion: The Lost Daughter by Mary Williams Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:15pm
Kids Read Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Quilting Class Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 29, 2014 - 6:15pm
Kids Read Monday, December 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, December 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teen Time Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:15am
Preschool Storytime Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:15am
Preschool Storytime Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:15am
Teen Time Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
College Goal Sunday Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:15am
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:15am
Teen Time Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Spanish Conversation Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
KidZone Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday Basic Computer Class Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday Basic Computer Class Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:15am
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Teen Time Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Evening Book Discussion Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
KidZone Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Quilting Class Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Afternoon Book Discussion Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Evening Book Discussion Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm