Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 3, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, May 4, 2015 (All day)
Teddy Bears' Picnic Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, May 5, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, May 6, 2015 (All day)
Crafternoon: Mother's Day Crafts Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, May 7, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, May 8, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day)
Companion Planting of Herbs, Vegetables and Flowers Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 10, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, May 11, 2015 - 11:00am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, May 14, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, May 16, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 17, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day)
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:00am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Here's What You Need to Know to Self-Publish Your Book Over the Summer Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, May 21, 2015 (All day)
Book Discussion: Max Brooks' World War Z: an oral history of the zombie war Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, May 30, 2015 (All day)
On the Cutting Room Floor: The Image of Black Women in American Film Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 31, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 1, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 2, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 3, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 4, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 6, 2015 (All day)
Trees for the Home Gardener Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 7, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Connect the Dots Dance Company @ South Bowie Branch Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Chess Club Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 13, 2015 (All day)
Making Simple Terrariums Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 14, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Untethered Soul by Michael Singer Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 20, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 21, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 27, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 28, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Book Discussion: Nation by Terry Pratchett Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm