Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, May 30, 2015 (All day)
On the Cutting Room Floor: The Image of Black Women in American Film Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, May 31, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 1, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 2, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 3, 2015 (All day)
Super Hero Crafts Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 4, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 6, 2015 (All day)
Trees for the Home Gardener Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 7, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Connect the Dots Dance Company @ South Bowie Branch Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Chess Club Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 13, 2015 (All day)
Making Simple Terrariums and the Water Cycle Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 14, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Untethered Soul by Michael Singer Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 20, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 21, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Superhero Training Academy Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, June 27, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, June 28, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, July 1, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 10:30am
Cosplay Workshop Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, July 2, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, July 7, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 10:30am
My Reptile Guys Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, July 9, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hero Movie: Big Hero 6 (PG-13) Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, July 10, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, July 11, 2015 (All day)
Masterpieces in the Making Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, July 12, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, July 13, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Nation by Terry Pratchett Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hero Movie: The Avengers (PG-13) Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, July 18, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, July 19, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, July 20, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, July 20, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, July 22, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Sharks! Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, July 23, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hero Movie: Iron Man 3 (PG-13) Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Saturday, July 25, 2015 (All day)
Masterpieces in the Making Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 12:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Sunday, July 26, 2015 (All day)
My PGCMLS Librarian Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day)
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, July 27, 2015 - 10:15am
My PGCMLS Librarian Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 10:30am
My PGCMLS Librarian Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hero Movie: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (PG-13) Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
My PGCMLS Librarian Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
STEM for Families Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play: Ages 0-3 Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Comic Book Crafts Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Masterpieces in the Making Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Mini Comic Con Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm