Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! Monday, March 2, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, March 9, 2015 - 11:00am
FutureMakers: Minecraft Workshop Monday, March 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
Simplifying Financial Aid Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 2:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, March 16, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Breakerspace: Computers Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Digital Downloads Night Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Crafternoon: Spring Crafts Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Herbs to Grow and Cook Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, April 6, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, April 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Spring Break Chess Party Monday, April 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Tournament: Super Smash Bros. Brawl Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tournament: Super Smash Bros. Brawl Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Wild by Cheryl Strayed Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Open Mic Night! Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Violin in the Spring Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, April 20, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Teen Resume Workshop Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Parts of a Flower and Flower Rubbing Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, April 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, April 27, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, May 4, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, May 11, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:00am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm