Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

STEAM Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Plants that Bloom in Cold Weather Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
STEAM Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Chris Kyle's American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. History Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Historier fra Danmark (Stories from Denmark) Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, November 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451: The Temperature at Which Book Paper Catches Fire and Burns Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Holiday Hoopla Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Ballet Demonstration Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:30am