Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

East Area Spring Book Sale Thursday, April 24, 2014 (All day)
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
East Area Spring Book Sale Friday, April 25, 2014 (All day)
East Area Spring Book Sale Saturday, April 26, 2014 (All day)
East Area Spring Book Sale Sunday, April 27, 2014 (All day)
Preschool Storytime: 2-5 year olds Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Herbs to Grow and Cook Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 2-5 year olds Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 2-5 year olds Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Sharon Draper's Out of My Mind Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 2-5 year olds Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Microsoft Word Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
STEAM Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Microsoft Powerpoint Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, June 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM: Fizz, Boom, READ! Summer @ Your Library Kickoff Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer @ Your Library Storytime Kickoff! Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, June 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Art Spiegelman's Maus I: A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History & Elie Wiesel's Night Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, June 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:30am
SUMMER STEAM: Making Simple Terrariums Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Mythbusters @ Your Library Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Book Discussion: R. J. Palacio's Wonder Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Watkins Nature Center: Wild Things Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10:30am
SUMMER STEAM: Butterfly Pasta Metamorphosis and the Butterfly Life Cycle Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:30am
CSI @ Your Library Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Truman Capote's In Cold Blood: A True Account of a Multiple Murder and its Consequences Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Summer Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Summer STEAM: NASA Goddard Outreach Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
STEAM Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, September 15, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM: Leaf Rubbings and the Benefit of Trees Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: John Scalzi's Redshirts Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, September 22, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Microsoft Word Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Plants that Bloom in Cold Weather Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
STEAM Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Chris Kyle's American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. History Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, November 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451: The Temperature at Which Book Paper Catches Fire and Burns Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:30am
STEAM Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Holiday Hoopla Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Ballet Demonstration Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 2 - 5 year olds Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Computer Basics Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Microsoft Word Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm