Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Preschool Storytime Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, January 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History and Culture Lecture: C.R. Gibbs Africa's Gifts to America Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History and Culture Lecture: C.R. Gibbs Ancient African Empires Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Computer Basics: Internet & Email Basics Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
eReaders: Downloading Library eBooks Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History and Culture Lecture: C.R. Gibbs On the Cutting Room Floor: The Image of the Black Woman in American Film Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, February 23, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sing, Sign and Play Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am
African History and Culture Lecture: C.R. Gibbs Let Your Motto Be Resistance: Great Slave Revolts Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, March 2, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, April 6, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, April 27, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:30am
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
STEM for Families Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm