Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Toddler Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:30pm
Computer Basics- PM Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Boys Read Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:30pm
Cut & Paste Workshop Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Boys Read Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am
KIDS EURO FEST Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:30pm
Computer Basics- PM Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:30pm
Microsoft Powerpoint Basics- PM Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Microsoft Powerpoint Basics- PM Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
Facebook 101 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
Legos: Story Architects Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Folk Life and Faraway Places Film Series - Coal Miner's Daughter Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Black Literature Book Discussion: "Living and Dying in Brick City: An E.R. Doctor Returns Home" by Sampson Davis Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Computer Basics- PM Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:30pm
Adult Book Discussion: "Forever Girl" by Alexander McCall Smith Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:30pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Silver Surfers Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am
STEM for Families Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Homeschool Happenings Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am
PAM THE KINDERSINGER Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 4:30pm
Computer Basics- PM Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Silver Surfers Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:30pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- PM Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Legos: Story Architects Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Folk Life and Faraway Places Film Series - The Last Waltz Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 2:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Computer Basics- PM Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:30pm
Facebook 101 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Adult Book Discussion: "Looking for Yesterday" by Marcia Muller Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:30pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Silver Surfers Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Black Literature Book Discussion: "Men We Reaped: A Novel" by Jesmyn Ward Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Holiday Hoopla Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:00am
Homeschool Happenings Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:30pm
Silver Surfers Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Folk Life and Faraway Places Film Series - Wattstax Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
New Carrolton Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm