Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Play Day: Ages 18-35 Months with Caregiver Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 11:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Magic With Microsoft Word- Evening Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
English Conversation Club Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Boys Read: Ages 9-12 Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Morning Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
English Conversation Club Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:30pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Girls Read: Ages 9-12 Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Animation Workshop- Part 1 of 3 Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Library Cafe (For parents and children 0-5) Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 11:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Evening Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:15am
Computer Basics in Spanish- Part I of 3 Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:30pm
Book Discussion: The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics- Morning Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Black Literature Book Discussion: Mom & Me & Mom by Maya Angelou Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Animation Workshop- Part 2 of 3 Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:15am
Boys Read: Ages 9-12 Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics in Spanish- Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics in Spanish- Part 3 of 3 Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Animation Workshop- Part 3 of 3 Monday, May 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
Play Day: Ages 18-35 Months with Caregiver Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 11:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Evening Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:15am
Girls Read: Ages 9-12 Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Magic With Microsoft Word- Evening Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics- Morning Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Evening Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Evening Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics - Evening Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:15am
Book Discussion: Selection of Titles for Next Season Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Summer @ Your Library Ice Cream Kickoff! Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Computer Basics- Evening Monday, June 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Basics- Evening Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Black Literature Book Discussion: Little Green by Walter Mosley Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Microsoft Powerpoint Basics- Evening Monday, June 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Magic With Microsoft Word- Evening Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:15am
Computer Basics in Spanish (Again!)- Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 months Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Basics- Morning Friday, June 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Computer Basics- Morning Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Family Storytime: 3-7 year olds Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2-3 year olds Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:15am
Computer Basics in Spanish (Again!)- Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 18-35 Months Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Clearwater Nature Center Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Drop-In Computer Help Lab Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Magic With Microsoft Word- Morning Friday, June 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Computer Basics in Spanish (Again!)- Part 3 of 3 Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 10:30am
CSI, Family Mystery Science! Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Jali-D the Drum Talker: “Rhythms and Rhymes for Wise Young Minds” Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Book Discussion: The Secret Keeper by Kate Morton Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:00am