Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

How to Publish Yourself: Let Two Self-Published Authors Teach You How It Is Done Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Minecraft Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Powerpoint Basics- PM Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Legos: Story Architects Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Folk Life and Faraway Places Film Series - The Help Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 2:00pm
"Vote For the Best Book" Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Microsoft Powerpoint Basics- PM Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Book Discussion: Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00am
"Vote For the Best Book" Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Black Literature Book Discussion: The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:00am
Microsoft Excel Basics- PM Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Keeping Our Children Safe Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:00am
"Vote For the Best Book" Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, February 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, February 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Microsoft Word Basics - PM Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00am
"Vote For the Best Book" Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, March 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Minecraft Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Legos: Story Architects Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Folklife and Faraway Places Film Series - "Silkwood" Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tales to Tell Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Clearwater Nature Center - Reptiles! Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Adult Book Discussion: The Dinosaur Feather by S.J. Gazan Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Legos: Story Architects Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:00am
Folklife and Faraway Places Film Series - "Annie Hall" Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tales to Tell Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tax Preparation Workshops Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 1:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, April 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Minecraft Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Book Discussion: The Secret of Magic by Deborah Johnson Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Adult Writer's Group Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Echoes of Nature - Hunting for a Square Meal Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
PAM THE KINDERSINGER: Singing, Dancing, Puppetry, Comedy for Children Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:30am
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Master Gardeners - Parts of a Flower and Flower Rubbings Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, April 27, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:00am
Kids Explore! Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:00am
Tales to Tell Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Keyboarding Workshop Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Minecraft Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tales to Tell Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Play Day at the Library Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Tales to Tell Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tales to Tell Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tales to Tell Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 4:00pm