Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Kids' Game Night! Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:15am
Kids' Game Night! Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:15am
Holiday Puppet Show - "A Visit to Santa's Workshop" Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:15am
Digital Download Night Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:15am
Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:15am
2015 African American Read-In and Crafts Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
African American History Family Trivia Night! Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:15am