Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:15am
Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:15am
2015 African American Read-In and Crafts Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Freedom Quilt Crafts – S.T.R.E.A.M. Program Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
African American History Family Trivia Night! Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:15am
Dr. Suess Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:15pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:15pm
SPRING CRAFTS! Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:15pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:15pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:15pm
POETRY CRAFTS Monday, April 6, 2015 (All day)
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:15pm
Teen Literature Day Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day)
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:15pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:15pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:15pm