Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Book Discussion: The Autobiography of Malcolm X by Alex Haley Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 4, 2015 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am
French-English Storytime/ L'heure du conte en fran├žais et anglais Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 11:15am
Teddy Bear Picnic Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00am
Chess Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:30pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 1, 2015 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:15am
Knitting and Crochet Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30am
French-English Storytime/ L'heure du conte en fran├žais et anglais Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 15, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Knitting and Crochet Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 11:00am
Chess Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 22, 2015 - 11:15am
Book Discussion: The World's Strongest Librarian by Josh Hanagarne Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:30pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Monday, June 29, 2015 - 11:15am