Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Dad and me Toddler storytime Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:30am
French-English Preschool Storytime/L'heure du conte bilingue en français et anglais Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, November 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11:15am
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Chess Club Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11:15am
Laurel Adult Book Discussion Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:30pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, November 24, 2014 - 11:15am
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Dad and Me Toddler Storytime Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytimes Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 8, 2014 - 11:15am
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
French-English Preschool Storytime/L'heure du conte bilingue en français et anglais Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytimes Monday, December 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, December 15, 2014 - 11:15am
Laurel Adult Book Discussion Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Baby Laptime Storytimes Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytimes Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime. Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Read to Rover Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:30pm
French-English Storytime/L'heure du conte bilingue en français et anglais Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Dad & Me Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 5, 2015 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 12, 2015 - 11:15am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 11:00am
Chess Club Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 1:30pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:15am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Laurel Book Discussion Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11:15am
Family Game Night Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am
French-English Storytime/L'heure du conte bilingue en français et anglais Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Dad & Me Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:15am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Laurel Writer's Group Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:00am
Chess Club Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Toddler Storytime Monday, February 23, 2015 - 11:15am
Knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Laurel Book Discussion Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Storytime Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:30pm