Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher 2010 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Computer Basics for Beginners Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 12:30pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, January 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:30am
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Urban Fiction Book Discussion Treasure Hernandez's Obsession Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, January 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 3:30pm
Historical Book Discussion: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:30am
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher 2010 Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
After-School Homework Help Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:30pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, February 2, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Monday, February 9, 2015 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Urban Fiction Book Discussion Daaimah S. Poole's Pretty Girls in the VIP Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:30pm
Historical Book Discussion: Condoleezza Rice's Extraordinary, Ordinary People: a memoir of family Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Monday, February 23, 2015 - 3:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher 2010 Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Colgate Bright Smiles, Bright Futures Mobil Dental Van Visit Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00pm