Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Mad Science Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Adult Book Discussion T. Styles' Luxury Tax Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:00pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Historical Fiction Book Discussion-Margaret George's Elizabeth I Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Resume Start-up using MS Word 2010 Templates Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
One Maryland One Book- Reyna Grande's Distance Between Us Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science presents Fire Safety Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Introduction to MS Publisher 2010 Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, November 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:30pm
Mad Science Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Adult Book Discussion Nikki Turner's Always Unique Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm
Echoes of Nature presents Dinosaurs Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Resume Start-up using MS Word 2010 Templates Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, November 17, 2014 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Historical Fiction Book Discussion-Sarah Dunant's Blood & Beauty: the Borgias Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:30pm
Mad Science Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 12:30pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, November 24, 2014 - 3:30pm
Introduction to MS Publisher 2010 Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 3:30pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:30pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Mad Science Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:30pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Successful Job Search Techniques Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:30pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Science Education Week-Hour of Code Challenge Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Adult Book Discussion J.D. Mason's Beautiful, Dirty, Rich Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Monday, December 15, 2014 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:30pm
Historical Fiction Book Discussion-Elizabeth Fremantle's Queen's Gambit Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:30pm
Mad Science Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12:30pm
Resume Start-up using MS Word 2010 Templates Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Introduction to MS Publisher 2010 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10:30am