Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, February 2, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, February 9, 2015 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Urban Fiction Book Discussion Daaimah S. Poole's Pretty Girls in the VIP Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:30pm
Historical Book Discussion: Condoleezza Rice's Extraordinary, Ordinary People: a memoir of family Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, February 23, 2015 - 3:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Publisher 2010 Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Colgate Bright Smiles, Bright Futures Mobil Dental Van Visit Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, March 2, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:30pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Computer Basics Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:30am
Starting a Vegetable Garden Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, March 9, 2015 - 3:30pm
Teen Tech Week: Makey Makey kits Monday, March 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:30pm
Genealogy 101 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Internet Basics Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Adult Book Discussion:If I Can't Have You by Mary B. Morrison Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, March 16, 2015 - 3:30pm
Google Tips: Search like a Wizard Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
Email Basics Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30am
Herbs to Grow and Cook Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Basic Resume Writing Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, March 23, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 3:30pm
Making Simple Terrariums and the Water Cycle Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, March 30, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:30pm
Computer Basics Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Life Cycle of a Butterfly and Butterfly Pasta workshop Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Adult Book Discussion: A Wanted Woman by Eric Jerome Dickey Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, April 13, 2015 - 3:30pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Meeting Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 3:30pm
Email Basics Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30am
Low Maintenance Gardening Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:30pm
Parts of a Flower and Flower Rubbings Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Duct Tape Art Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010 Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:30am
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 3:30pm
STEM for Families Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:30pm
After-School Homework Help: Grades 1-6 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 3:30pm