Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Email Basics Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft Word Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft Excel Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Start-up using MS Word 2010 Templates Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Email Basics Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft PowerPoint Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:30pm
Intro to Microsoft Excel Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft Word Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:30pm
Get Connected: Skype Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Summer @ Your Library Ice Cream Kick-Off Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Facebook: Getting Started Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Computer Basics for Beginners Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friends of the Hillcrest Heights Library Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Echoes of Nature: Frog Math and Earthworm Labs Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft PowerPoint Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:30pm
Get Connected: Skype Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Nature "Jeopardy" Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Resume Start-up using MS Word 2010 Templates Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Email Basics Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:30am
eReaders: Drop-in Assistance Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Mad Science Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Intro to Microsoft Word Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:30am
Legos: Read! Build! Play! Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
Crocheting and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:30pm
Intro to Microsoft Excel Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Science in the Summer Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Science in the Summer Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
Science in the Summer Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Science in the Summer Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Watkins Nature Center: Wild Things Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Nature 101 Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00pm
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Science Storytime Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:30am