Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:15pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 4:30pm
Pins and Needles Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:15pm
Ice Cream/Game party Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:30pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Adult Book Discussion: Dolen Perkins-Valdez's Wench Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:15pm
Read to Rover Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 4:15pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 4:15pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 4:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, July 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Pins and Needles Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:15pm
Superhero Training Academy Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Fault in our Stars, by John Green Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 11:15am
Stop Superman in his Tracks with Kryptonite Candy! Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 3:30pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 4:15pm
Minecraft Monday, July 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 0-2 Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 4:15pm
Community Heroes Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 2:00pm