Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Escape the Volcano! Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 2:15pm
Spanish-English Preschool Storytime/Hora de Cuentos en español y inglés para niños preescolares Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 2:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 2:15pm
Read to Rover Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Adult Book Discussion: Robert M. Edsel’s Monuments Men: Allied heros, Nazi thieves, and the greatest treasure hunt in history Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 2:15pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:15pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 4:30pm
Pins and Needles Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 8:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:15pm
Ice Cream/Game party Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:30pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Adult Book Discussion: Dolen Perkins-Valdez's Wench Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:15pm
Read to Rover Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Pins and Needles Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 8:30pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 4:15pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Artsplay! Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 4:00pm