Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

March Madness @ Your Library! Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
March Madness @ Your Library! Saturday, March 28, 2015 (All day)
Women in Aviation Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Master Gardeners Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
March Madness @ Your Library! Monday, March 30, 2015 (All day)
March Madness @ Your Library! Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)
March Madness @ Your Library! Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:15am
March Madness @ Your Library! Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day)
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:15pm
March Madness @ Your Library! Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
March Madness @ Your Library! Saturday, April 4, 2015 (All day)
March Madness @ Your Library! Monday, April 6, 2015 (All day)
Spanish-English Preschool Storytime/Hora de Cuentos en español y inglés para niños preescolares Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 2:15pm
Master Gardeners Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day)
Introduction to Medicare Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day)
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:15am
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day)
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 2:15pm
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Read to Rover Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Master Gardeners Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Adult Book Discussion: Ghana Must Go by Taiye Selasi Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:15am
Earth Day: Make a Recycled Paper Bead Bracelet! Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 2:15pm
Escape the Volcano! Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 2:15pm
Spanish-English Preschool Storytime/Hora de Cuentos en español y inglés para niños preescolares Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 2:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 2:15pm
Read to Rover Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Adult Book Discussion: Robert M. Edsel’s Monuments Men: Allied heros, Nazi thieves, and the greatest treasure hunt in history Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 2:15pm
African History & Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:15pm
Spanish-English Preschool Storytime/Hora de Cuentos en español y inglés para niños preescolares Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Infants and Toddlers Program - Books at Bedtime Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 2:15pm
Chinese-English Preschool Storytime-中文/英文雙語學前兒童故事時間 Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:15pm
Knitting and Crochet Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Adult Book Discussion: Dolen Perkins-Valdez's Wench Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:15pm
Read to Rover Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:15pm