Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Read to Rover Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:30am
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:30am
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:30am
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Ayana Mathis’ The Twelve Tribes of Hattie Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:30am
African History and Culture Lecture Series Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Book Discussion: Marcus Samuelsson’s Yes, Chef Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Summer @ Your Library Kick Off Monday, June 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Amy Hansen: Science Writer for Kids Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Ray Owen: "Fizz Boom Read! The Great Natural Sciences & Amazing Animal Kingdom Adventure" Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Kathy McMillan: Stories by Hand- Wonderful Weather Signs Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
CSI, Family Mystery Science! Monday, July 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Reptile World Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm