Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Mother's Day Make and Take Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:15am
Here's What You Need to Know to Self-Publish Your Book Over the Summer Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Lusitania Memorial Violin Concert Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:15am
Book Discussion: Bill Bryson's One Summer: America 1927. Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:30am
Submarine Warfare in the World Wars Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:15am
The Teen Book & Movie Conversation Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Grand Review of the Armies Sesquicentennial Concert Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Blitzkrieg, Dunkirk, and the Fall of France Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9:00am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:15am
Teen Focus Group Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 3:00pm
Book Discussion: Amy Tan's Valley of Amazement Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Juneteenth Rally! Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Powerpoint Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 9:00am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: Ages 2-3 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
¡Conversamos en Español! Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Laptime Storytime: Ages 0-1 Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: Ages 1-2 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 9:00am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Powerpoint Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 9:00am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
¡Conversamos en Español! Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Word Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Microsoft Powerpoint Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 9:00am
Girls Who Code Club Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
¡Conversamos en Español! Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 7:00pm