Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Baby Storytime: 12-23 months with caregiver, 10:15 am Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: 12-23 months with caregiver, 11:15 am Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 11:15am
Family Storytime: Children & Families Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2 year olds with caregiver, 10:15 am Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime: 2 year olds with caregiver, 11:15 am Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: Newborn - 12 Months with Caregiver Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:30am
Family Storytime: Children & Families Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime: 12-23 months with caregiver, 10:15 am Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime: 12-23 months with caregiver, 11:15 am Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 11:15am
Family Storytime: Children & Families Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime: 2 year olds with caregiver, 10:15 am Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:15am
With Pen in Hand Monday, May 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Book Discussion: Stephen Crane's "The Red Badge of Courage" Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 7:15pm
Chess Club Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Summer Reading Kick Off! Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
With Pen in Hand Monday, June 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Early Television in the 1920s Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Book Discussion: Paula McLain's "The Paris Wife: A Novel" Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:15pm
Chess Club Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Blue Sky Puppet Theatre "Rufus meets Doctor Science" Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Books and Bricks LEGO Club Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
With Pen in Hand Monday, July 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Books and Bricks LEGO Club Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 3:30pm
Reptile World Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
CSI, Family Mystery Science! Grades Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Books and Bricks LEGO Club Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 3:30pm
Books and Bricks LEGO Club Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 3:30pm
Books and Bricks LEGO Club Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 3:30pm
With Pen in Hand Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:00pm