Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:15am
Teen Safety and Self Defense Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 3:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
With Pen in Hand Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:15am
Teen Afternoon at the Movies Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monuments Men Book Discussion Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:15am
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11:15am
A Star Spangled Banner Bicentennial Concert Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:30am
On the Radio Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:15am
Teen Focus Group Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Getting Ready for the SAT Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:30am
From Pillaged by the Nazis to Protected by the Allies Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:15am
Game On! Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
Book Discussion on Reyna Grande's The Distance Between Us: A Memoir Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Baltimore's Deaf Heritage Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:15am
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Antarctica And Science: 100th Anniversary of the Shackleton Expedition Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:30am
Preschool Drive-in Halloween Movie Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 3:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Freedom Summer Trial: The Trial of Deputy Sheriff Cecil Price Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Maryland Emancipation Sesquicentennial: 150th Anniversary of the Abolition of Slavery in Maryland Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:15am
Beginning Legal Research Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:15am
All Quiet on the Western Front, by Remarque: 100th Anniversary of World War I Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Dawn of Aerial Combat: The Centennial of the Great War Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Meet Author Alexis A. Goring Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:15am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion on Michael J. Sandel's What Money Can't Buy: The Moral Limits of Markets Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:15pm
Enigma Cracked! Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00pm
The 50th Anniversary of the Assassination of Malcolm X Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
The Autobiography of Malcolm X: 50th Anniversary of the murder of Malcolm X Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:15pm
Lincoln's Second Inaugural Address Sesquicentennial Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: Widow's Tears by Susan Wittig Albert Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:15pm
Book Discussion: Sonia Sotomayor's My Beloved World Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:15pm
50th Anniversary of the Shelby Mustang and Mustang Rally Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Book Discussion: Bill Bryson's One Summer: America 1927 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:15pm
Grand Review of the Armies Sesquicentennial Concert Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Book Discussion: Amy Tan's Valley of Amazement Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:15pm