Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:00pm
With Pen in Hand Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:15am
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:15am
Teen Jewelry Design Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:00pm
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:15am
Teen Focus Group Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:15am
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:30am
Freestyle Friday @ Bowie Teen Zone Friday, December 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Monday, December 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:15am
Teens Read Books Too Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:15am
Drop In Teen Tutoring-For Teens: By Teens (and a few adults). Algebra/Geometry/Algebra II Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Coretta Scott King Award Book Reading Program Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:00am
With Pen in Hand Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 11:15am
Book Discussion on Michael J. Sandel's What Money Can't Buy: The Moral Limits of Markets Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:30am
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 11:15am
Candy Sushi Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
FastPencil for Libraries Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:30am
Enigma Cracked! Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:30am
With Pen in Hand Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:30am
The 50th Anniversary of the Assassination of Malcolm X Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Valentine's Make and Take Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:15am
College Goal Maryland Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:15am
Teen Anti-Valentine's Day Jeopardy Party Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
The Autobiography of Malcolm X: 50th Anniversary of the murder of Malcolm X Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:15am
Fat Tuesday: Teen Mardi Gras Masks Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:30am
African Jewelry Making Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Cupcake Decorating for Children Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Storytime Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:15am
Toddler Storytime Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:15am
Preschool Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Baby Storytime Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:30am
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
Dad and Me Preschool Storytime Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Celebrating the Contributions of Black American Inventors Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 3:30pm
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 3:30pm
Girls Who Code Club Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:30pm