Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friends of Baden Library Meeting Monday, February 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Cupcake Decorating Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Making Simple Terrariums Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:30am
Weeds and Edible Weeds Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:30pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:30am
How To Get Your Yard Bay Wise Certified Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime: Ages 3-5 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm