Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Branch Events

Preschool Storytime Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friends of Baden Library Meeting Monday, January 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friends of Baden Library Meeting Monday, February 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Cupcake Decorating Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am
Read to Rover Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm