Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Senior Events

Time Location
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Computer Demonstration for Senior Citizens Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am Oxon Hill
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Computer Demonstration for Senior Citizens Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am Oxon Hill
Herb Gardening 101 Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:30am Accokeek
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings