Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Crocheting and Knitting

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Hillcrest Heights
Time: 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:30pm

picture of crotcheting supplies

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome.