Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Hillcrest Heights
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:30am

Join us for stories, musical activities, finger-plays and more! Childcare providers welcome. Limit 25