Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Legos: Read! Build! Play!

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Hillcrest Heights
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm

picture of legos

 

We'll bring out the Legos® and read stories. You bring the creativity, and let your imagination go wild! Ages 6-10