Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Family Events

Time Location
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Family Game Night Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
DREAM Lab Open House Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Fairmount Heights
Chess Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Father's Day Crafts Monday, June 15, 2015 - 3:00pm Largo-Kettering
Family Fun Night! Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Lego Creative Club Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Family Game Night Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Chess Club Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Largo-Kettering
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Accokeek
Crocheting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Dad-icated to the One I Love Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Echoes of Nature: Superhero Animals Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Juneteenth Rally! Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Bowie
Echoes of Nature: Superhero Animals Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Superhero Training Academy Monday, June 22, 2015 - 11:00am Upper Marlboro
Superhero Training Academy Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm Hillcrest Heights
Family Game Night Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
MAC: Manga and Anime Club Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Hyattsville
Family Game Night Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Superhero Training Academy Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Board Game Bonanza! Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Superhero Training Academy Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 4:00pm Oxon Hill
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Chalk-a-thon Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:00am Hyattsville
Chess Club Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
History Heroes at Montpelier Mansion Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am Select a Branch
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Hero Movie Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm Upper Marlboro
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Hero Movie Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm Glenarden
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Libraries Closed - Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day) Select a Branch
Community Heroes Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Family Game Night Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Health Heroes! Colgate Dental Van Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Comedy Ventriloquist Tom Crowl Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 11:00am Baden
My Reptile Guys Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Community Heroes Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:30am Spauldings
Chess Club Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Customer Appreciation Day! Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 11:00am Beltsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Historical Hero Hoopla Film Event: Ruby Bridges Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Glenarden
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 4:00pm Mount Rainier
Community Heroes Monday, July 13, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Hero Movie Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:00pm Select a Branch
Chess Club Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Science Tellers: Super Heroes Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 11:00am Baden
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Uno, Dos, Tres Con Andres Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Chess Club Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Superhero Crafts Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Upper Marlboro
Joss Whedon Superhero Cosplay and Film Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Glenarden
Chess Club Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Superhero Training Academy Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:00pm Greenbelt
Kathy MacMillan: Sign-a-long Sing-a-long Monday, July 20, 2015 - 11:00am Hyattsville
Community Heroes Monday, July 20, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
My Reptile Guys Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Reptile World Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Community Heroes: Prince George's County Police Canine Unit Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 11:00am Baden
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 1:30pm Laurel
Visions Musical: Every Hero Has A Story Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Maryland Heroes Ice Cream Social Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 4:00pm Mount Rainier
Community Heroes Monday, July 27, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Reptile World Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Kaydee Puppets: Sheepdog Detectives Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Beltsville
History Hero: Clara Barton, Red Cross Angel Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:00am Baden
Community Heroes Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:30am Fairmount Heights
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 6:30pm Oxon Hill
Reptile World Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 11:00am Bladensburg
Chess Club Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess Club Monday, August 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Mike Rose: Super Magic! Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:30am Spauldings
Mini Comicon Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 12:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
History Heroes Ice Cream Social Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 4:00pm Mount Rainier
Superhero Jeopardy Monday, August 10, 2015 - 1:00pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Mini Comic Con Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Superhero Training Academy Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 3:00pm Largo-Kettering
Community Heroes Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 2:00pm Greenbelt
Mini Comicon Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 3:00pm Oxon Hill
Community Heroes: Touch-a-Truck Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:00am Laurel
Every Hero Has a Story Finale Party Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Monday, August 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Monday, August 31, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie