Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Family Events

Time Location
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Women's History Month Tribute To Ruby Dee & Maya Angelou Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Oxon Hill
Women in Aviation Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Build-A-Poem Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:00am Bowie
Board Game Bonanza! Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:00pm Hyattsville
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Magic:The Gathering Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Conversations about Grief and Loss Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
The Shelby Mustang and Mustang Rally Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
The Value of Words: Poetry Slam! Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Spauldings
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
CANCELED Poetry in Performance--Practice for a Slam! Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Keeping Our Children Safe Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm Upper Marlboro
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Family Game Night Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Open Mic Night! Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Magic:The Gathering Friday, April 17, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Friends of the Library Book Sale Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am Beltsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Violin in the Spring Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm South Bowie
Family Fun Night! Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Family Fun Night: Game Night! Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Friends of the East Area Cluster Booksale Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Magic:The Gathering Friday, May 1, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Teddy Bears' Picnic Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:30am South Bowie
Mother's Day Crafts Monday, May 4, 2015 - 3:00pm Largo-Kettering
Family Game Night Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Meet the Children's Author: Fred Bowen Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Surratts-Clinton
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Get Caught Reading! Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Mom's the Word Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Magic:The Gathering Friday, May 15, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Fun Night! Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
STEM for Families Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, May 25, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Lulu Delacre: Canta, baila y viaja por el mundo! Sing, Dance, and Travel the Globe! Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm New Carrollton
Magic:The Gathering Friday, May 29, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Family Game Night Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Father's Day Crafts Monday, June 15, 2015 - 3:00pm Largo-Kettering
Family Fun Night! Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Super Reader Ice Cream Social Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm Accokeek
Dad-icated to the One I Love Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Echoes of Nature: Superhero Animals Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Family Game Night Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Board Game Bonanza! Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Chalk-a-thon Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:00am Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Summer Movies at the Library Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Visions Musical: Every Hero Has A Story Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie