Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Family Events

Chess Club Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Beltsville Branch's Grand Reopening Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00am Beltsville
Friends of the Oxon Hill Library Book Sale Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Antarctica And Science: 100th Anniversary of the Shackleton Expedition Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm Bowie
Family Game Night Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Cupcake Decorating Workshop Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:00pm Baden
Chess Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm Baden
Crocheting Basics Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Maryland Emancipation Sesquicentennial: 150th Anniversary of the Abolition of Slavery in Maryland Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Bowie
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crocheting Basics Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm Laurel
Dawn of Aerial Combat: The Centennial of the Great War Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm Bowie
Read with Pinch, the Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Mascot Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00pm Accokeek
Family Fun Night Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Family Fun Night November: Board Game Bonanza Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Chess Club Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Family Game Night Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
knitting & Crocheting Group Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm Laurel
The Nutcracker: Presented by Connect the Dots Dance Company Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm Hyattsville
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Basics Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Ballet Demonstration Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Jewelry Making Workshop Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am Upper Marlboro
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Decorate a Gingerbread House Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm Upper Marlboro
Holiday Puppet Show - "A Visit to Santa's Workshop" Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm Largo-Kettering
Family Fun Night Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Basics Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Family Game Night Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Family Game Night Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Family Game Night Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Family Game Night Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Family Game Night Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Family Game Night Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Family Game Night Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Family Game Night Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg