Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Family Events

Time Location
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Colgate Dental Bus for Children Ages 1-12 Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:00pm Spauldings
Funquest: African American Game Night Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Black History Month: Our Voices Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Crocheting Basics Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
The 50th Anniversary of the Assassination of Malcolm X Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Black History Month: Our Voices Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
HeART Gallery Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am Hyattsville
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Hearts and Crafts Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Black History Month: Our Voices Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crocheting Basics Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Board Game Bonanza Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm Hyattsville
African American History Family Trivia Night! Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Largo-Kettering
Family Game Night Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Here's to the Ladies Who Scat Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Celebrating the Contributions of Black American Inventors Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Family Game Night Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Magic:The Gathering Friday, March 6, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Basics Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
SPRING CRAFTS! Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) Largo-Kettering
Family Fun Night: History Alive! Margaret Brent and the Indians Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Family Game Night Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Magic:The Gathering Friday, March 20, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Basics Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Digital Downloads Night Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Women's History Month Tribute To Ruby Dee & Maya Angelou Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Oxon Hill
Chess Club Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting & Crocheting Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Build-A-Poem Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:00am Bowie
Board Game Bonanza! Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:00pm Hyattsville
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Magic:The Gathering Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Basics Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
POETRY CRAFTS Monday, April 6, 2015 (All day) Largo-Kettering
Family Game Night Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting & Crocheting Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
The Shelby Mustang and Mustang Rally Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
The Value of Words: Poetry Slam! Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Spauldings
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Poetry in Performance--Practice for a Slam! Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting & Crocheting Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Family Game Night Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Open Mic Night! Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Magic:The Gathering Friday, April 17, 2015 - 4:30pm Hyattsville
Poetry in Hiding @ Your Library! Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day) Greenbelt
Friends of the Library Book Sale Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am Beltsville
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting Basics Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Fun Night: Game Night! Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Beltsville
Knitting and Crochet Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Greenbelt
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting & Crocheting Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Crochet and Knitting Literacy Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Family Game Night Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Legos: Creative Club Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm Baden
Chess Club Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Chess Club Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie