Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Upcoming Family Events

Time Location
Family Movie Night: The Muppet Christmas Carol Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:00pm Hyattsville
Family Game Night Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Basics Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Celebrating the Life of Dr. King Through Film Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)
Chess Club Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Eyes on the Prize Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:00pm Hyattsville
Family Game Night Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Crocheting Basics Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Enigma Cracked! Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Family Game Night Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Digital Download Night Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Funquest: African American Game Night Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Oxon Hill
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess Club Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Family Game Night Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crocheting Basics Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
The 50th Anniversary of the Assassination of Malcolm X Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
HeART Gallery Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am Hyattsville
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
Chess Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm Accokeek
Hearts and Crafts Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm Hyattsville
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Family Game Night Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Bladensburg
Crocheting Basics Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Mount Rainier
Chess Club Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Laurel
African American History Family Trivia Night! Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Largo-Kettering
Family Game Night Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Accokeek
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Largo-Kettering
Chess Club Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Crocheting and Knitting Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:30pm Hillcrest Heights
Chess/Checkers Club Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Hyattsville
Celebrating the Contributions of Black American Inventors Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
The Shelby Mustang and Mustang Rally Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm Bowie
Chess Club Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Chess Club Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Spauldings
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie
Knitting and Crocheting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm South Bowie