Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Teen Time

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Spauldings
Audience: 
Teens
Time: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm

 

 Join us for Teen Time!

A weekly opportunity for teens to make friends, have fun, and learn life and leadership skills.  Come and spend time at your favorite library, where you can: 

*Play Games
*Hear Guest Speakers
*Participate in Discussions
*Engage in Personal Development

Presented by the Real Life Resource Center, Inc.

Ages 13-18

Tuesdays at 6 pm

 

AttachmentSize
teentimenew054.pdf576.94 KB