Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Preschool Storytime

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Hyattsville
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am

Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Limit 25.