Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Preschool Storytime

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Greenbelt
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:30am

Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Please pick up a free ticket at the Information Desk before the program. Limit 20.