Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Preschool Storytime

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Greenbelt
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am

Story time spelled out with white letters on differently colored squaresJoin us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Ages 3-5.

Please pick up a free ticket at the Information Desk before the program. Limit 20.