Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Preschool Storytime: 3-5 year olds

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Greenbelt
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:30am

This program, for those who are 3 years to 5 years, intersperses stories with songs, rhymes and fingerplays. 

Limit 20.

Please pick up a free ticket for each participant at the Information Desk that morning, before the program.