Skip to main content

   PGCMLS Flickr PGCMLS Youtube PGCMLS Facebook  PGCMLS Twitter

Legos: Creative Club

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
Location: 
Glenarden
Audience: 
Children
Time: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:30pm

Multiple colors of LEGO bricks in a sun like circle.Fun! Adventure! Excitement! Children ages 6-12 can build LEGO® creations with other kids and check out related books available at the Glenarden Library. No registration required. All children 8 and younger must be accompanied by their parent or guardian. You bring the creativity. We'll bring the LEGO® fun!